"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • September 29, 2024, 01:31:40 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5

Author Topic: Shotguns  (Read 8600 times)

Solar

• Rotator
Re: Shotguns
« Reply #15 on: February 14, 2012, 11:20:17 pm »

Urgh, why do people have to post like complete douche bags? So very tiresome.
Quote from: Woodrow Wilson
If you want to make enemies, try to change something.

Reconite

• I'm a Spore Plant, I swear to god
« Reply #16 on: February 14, 2012, 11:52:28 pm »

Sorry if this seems offensive Solar, but it seems you have a bad habit of giving out false information. Happened more than once.

I suggest you doublecheck things before officially confirming them on the forum.

Also I have been suggesting for maybe 2 years at least that this game should have the Fallout Tactics shotgun ammo types, this idea has been discussed in multiple threads in a signficantly positive manner among players and just gets ignored every time. What exactly is the problem with a couple of different shotgun shells? Slugs and Flechette, like AP ammo, but you can also keep the classic shells too I guess.

I don't know why an idea which makes so much sense just hasn't gone past the "idea" stage in the past two years.
« Last Edit: February 15, 2012, 05:36:39 pm by Reconite »
Quote from: Zogra
THIS IS NOT BETA THIS IS SPARTA

ARWH. Scummers to the end.
« Reply #17 on: February 14, 2012, 11:57:21 pm »

I don't know why an idea which makes so much sense just hasn't gone past the "idea" stage in the past two years.
I'm going to stop you right there. Expecting new content, is expecting too much.

Solar

• Rotator
« Reply #18 on: February 15, 2012, 12:44:59 am »

Using 2 BRD (+4) and BRoF and ignoring the critical hits - against CA  which does not suffer deterioration:

Jackhammer

lar: ok, Jackhammer
23:10:10 • JovankaB was hit for 78 hit points.