"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • June 16, 2024, 03:09:54 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1] 2 3 4

Author Topic: Pickpocketing/Tagging  (Read 8941 times)

Pickpocketing/Tagging
« on: December 15, 2010, 07:48:19 pm »

Hi im pretty new to the Fonline forums/game and now im pretty setup with a tent and guns and armour etc. BUT The one thing that gets on my nerves IS Idiots walking around pickpocketing you and tagging you to bug you and pickpocket you my suggestions are

1.Remove pickpocketing
2.Make a option to allow them to tag you for instance *John has tagged you allow? Y/N"

Thanks please hope you read and THIS WORKS!
Hmm i wonder what this is *Looks at dynamite on the floor* *thinks to self* " Why isnt anyone taking it?" *reaches over and grabs it* * BOOP BOOP BOOP* "OH SHIT ITS A DYNAMITE" *BANG*

skejwen

• BBS AKBAR!
    • Brahmins rox
Re: Pickpocketing/Tagging
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2010, 08:12:46 pm »

1. why do so? its easy to avoid thiefs...
2. why do so? you can throw them out from party on world map...
"Moo-OooooOO! MoMoo.. MmmmoOoo.. Moo!", translate from brahmin to English: "Two things are infinite - brahmin shit and human stupidity! - Brahminstein"
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2010, 08:21:03 pm »

Mostly i think PickPocketing is one of the worst ideas noobs do it 24/7  and earn more items than us working for it. it annoys me so much how the noobs can just get away then if you try to pk them you die instead!
Hmm i wonder what this is *Looks at dynamite on the floor* *thinks to self* " Why isnt anyone taking it?" *reaches over and grabs it* * BOOP BOOP BOOP* "OH SHIT ITS A DYNAMITE" *BANG*

skejwen

• BBS AKBAR!
    • Brahmins rox
« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2010, 08:27:18 pm »

As I stated already - its easy to avoid them, so why do you even bother about it?