"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • June 30, 2024, 11:37:22 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: Help on this build Or any build really..  (Read 4624 times)

Help on this build Or any build really..
« on: February 22, 2013, 01:11:07 am »

So Im really new to this game and I kinda just want to rp in it but Im not scared of the pve more so the PVP in this so I was woudering If Someone could help me out with making a RP PVP Kinda of Character.. Like I said I would make my own but I would do at best a RP PVE character and as fun as that would be Im not upfor getting wasted every time I see a Other player.

ATM I found this Build it was Called Sneaky Deadly KNIFE Build lvl 24!

Weapons Best with this Build: Ripper or Switchblade.

SPECIAL:

ST:4
PE:7
EN:2
CH:3
IN:10
AG:10
LK:5

Traits:

Small Frame and Kamikaze

Perks:

Swift Learner (@2)
Awareness (@2)
Educated (@2)
Bonus HtH Damage (@21)
Livewire (@3)
Silent Running (@7)
In your Face (@9)
Ghost (@12)
Silent Death (@15)
HtH Criticals (@24)
Bonus HtH Attacks(@18)

Skills (3 Main ones):

Melee Weapons: 184%
Sneak: 275%
Science: 104%

Now I did not make this I found it. So Don't hate if it sucks it just looks like it would be a good build. But If any other pro fonline player would like to teach or even show me a good build I would be happy to learn.

Eternauta

• Beyond repair.
    • Crazy 88 Official Forum
Re: Help on this build Or any build really..
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2013, 02:53:23 am »

That build is kinda doomed to fail. Melee, Sneak and Science are not skills that go really well with each other. If you want to Sneak, you'll need another combat skill such a Throwing (ideally using Plasma Grenades), so melee is out.