"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • May 09, 2024, 01:20:50 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: [roleplaying] Church of Atom sermons  (Read 1024 times)

[roleplaying] Church of Atom sermons
« on: September 06, 2010, 04:24:36 pm »

Heya folks.

I'm pretty new to the game but I found a nice niche for myself in roleplaying. So if you ever see Sister Mary in NCR and I'm too quiet (a rare occurrance), gimme a nudge and I'll tell you about the good word. Most often, I'll get to it on my own accord. :D

Sermons usually take place 8-12pm GMT+1. Not the whole 4 hours obviously, but I hope I'll find time to squeeze one or two in every day.

Be there or you'll be sorry when the reckoning comes again. ;)
"“Anyone can give up, it's the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that's true strength.”

Heckler Spray

• former Orphans' member, now in TTT Lawyer Agency
Re: [roleplaying] Church of Atom sermons
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2010, 11:27:08 pm »

Atom ?
Who's that guy ?  ;D

Nice, man, glad to see some role players here
Do you plan to spread the good word in Northern towns ?
Blood is thicker than water.
-------------------------------------

"Surf Solars Seal of Awesome" - "Amazing Music Taste" achievments

Surf

• это моё.
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2010, 11:29:06 pm »

Hehe, I've already seen you ingame and already assumed your nickname has something to do with a sect/a cult/a church. ;)

Why not describe your little project a bit more detailed? If it goes out well, I'm considering in taking place maybe. :)
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2010, 11:56:10 pm »

Yeah...there really isn't much backgrond to it...yet.