"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • April 29, 2024, 12:35:06 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Tank Sneak Hybrid BUILD HELP!  (Read 1565 times)

700noob007

• Woah, sneaker!
Tank Sneak Hybrid BUILD HELP!
« on: May 07, 2013, 11:20:59 pm »

Alright I'm trying too make a new build and I need some feedback since I'm not really good at making builds, I'd like some feedback by the community, thanks.

Alright here it is

If I took the sneak, will I have too get rid of Brof and the action boys, I'm not entirely sure on this build it doesn't have as much HP as I would like too so I i dropped the action boys for the Life Givers if so?
« Last Edit: May 07, 2013, 11:23:43 pm by 700noob007 »
Re: Tank Sneak Hybrid BUILD HELP!
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2013, 12:01:10 am »

First and most importantly: What do you plan to do with this build?

Only thing I can really think is PvP probably, but it is good to know for sure.

700noob007

• Woah, sneaker!
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2013, 12:08:17 am »

Yes, it's for PvP most likely reno so I can I can surprise them :) and resneak quickly.

greenthumb

• Surprisingly, the location has moved.
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2013, 01:44:27 am »

and with what weapon? LSW?
« Reply #4 on: May 08, 2013, 01:51:27 am »

I guess you wanted to talk about a Big gun sneak character, not a tank because snipers have the same amount of HP...

I don't think First aid is usefull, doctor is much more interesting.
I would forget Skilled; instead I would take the Perk Ghost and put 270% in Sneak as there are lots of walls in Reno. The second perk gained would probably be Bonus Rate of Fire.
Even if you are poor, it's easy for you to craft Cigarettes and Nuka-Cola. So if you take this you have +1 Perception +1 Agility. I would put this 2 points saved in Endurance to have a bit more HP.