"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • April 28, 2024, 10:21:22 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Airsoft  (Read 6170 times)

Gob

• The Good
Airsoft
« on: April 16, 2013, 03:53:49 pm »

Hey I was wondering if anyone here does airsoft. If yes then how long have you been playing what weapons you own(show us some pics if you can) and how often do you play :D.

Here is what I use:

my foot is not part of the show-off.

This is an HK USP on CO2 with 1.2j

This my Dragunov SVD with about 3j

And well this is something I used to wear a lot, until a dick shot me in the eyes from 15m with an m4a1  the BB's almost got through as you can see.

I started playing about two years ago with my cousin and I've been into it ever since. I go out every weekend, and sometiems we even go in the neighbouring countries to play.

« Last Edit: April 16, 2013, 03:55:28 pm by Gob »
Re: Airsoft
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2013, 05:51:38 pm »

Bah just please not this thread, I don't have enough time to get involved in airsoft again =)

Nice replicas but you should invest some money into protective gear. Shoot your mask with your dragunov and see what happens. I wouldn't risk wearing it even against <350fps.

I used bolle x800 like these

I played airsoft several years ago, got full metal AK-74 @360. Not much nowadays probably, last time I checked even chinese crap guns had 400+.

Check out this replica of PKM:
but it's bulky and heavy, so not really suitable for fast action :)

Dunno where I threw all my airsoft stuff so no photos from me, sorry, maybe later :)

Gob

• The Good
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2013, 09:40:04 pm »