"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • July 03, 2024, 12:41:25 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Help for new player  (Read 1673 times)

Help for new player
« on: August 07, 2012, 04:01:35 am »

Hello people, I just started playing and I have no idea how to do really anything. I started out in the middle of the desert with no equipment or money, and I honestly have no idea where I could go train or get some gear. I tried the Arena, but the lady kept giving me broken armor, and the weapon she gave me disappeared when I logged back in today. Does anyone have any tips to get me started in this game? I can't really use my knowledge of the games, so I would really appreciate the help. Sorry to be such a noob, but I really have no idea where to go. A link to a good tutorial would be useful as well.

Dr. Herbert West

• I Have The Green Colour You So Need :D
Re: Help for new player
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2012, 04:13:49 am »

My Name Is Dr. Herbert West (Sovereign Is My Char Name) And If Your New And An Anti Pk Player We Would Love To Have You In our Gang.

You an Find Us At The Hub If Your Interested.  8)
We don't worship so much as follow a set of principles. We want to bring peace back to this wasteland. The world tends toward destruction, so we try to make a difference.
— Nicole, founder and leader of the Followers of the Apocalypse 2161.

JovankaB

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2012, 09:50:05 am »