"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • September 12, 2024, 04:00:55 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Funny story.  (Read 2181 times)

Funny story.
« on: July 23, 2012, 04:53:07 am »

Hey everyone,

Today i did put myself in some trouble,iam a new player i started playing like 3 weeks ago and i was saving caps i farmed for buying my first car..So i got inot New Reno visted that T-rex guys and bought a scout car for 3,800caps.After that maybe i was a bit too happy i parked the car near NewReno and i said to myself why not parking the car and looding the trucks of weapons and stuff before going back to my tent near NCR.The problem is that before going to hunt i decided to put the key in the trunk so if i die i would not lose it!!!When i got back to my brand new car T-Rex forgot to tell me that this piece of rust had auto-lock on!My character got no lockpick skills any suggestion about what should i do?
Re: Funny story.
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2012, 04:58:46 am »

Find someone who has a lockpicker alt..... That's pretty much it (unless you want to make one yourself.)
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2012, 11:35:03 am »

i can open it for you. contact me on #2238 channel or #thelastlight. nick is same as here.
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2012, 12:21:02 pm »

PM me and i'll help you to get your car back. I'm also available at #thelastlight chanel in IRC when i'm online, nick "San".

DeputyDope

• ǝdopʎʇndǝp
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2012, 12:30:48 pm »

san castony is a PK and he will kill you, and most likely steal your car.

JovankaB

« Reply #5 on: July 23, 2012, 01:02:56 pm »

1. Don't believe anyone in this thread.
2. Nor anyone who will PM you.
3. Be aware that if you ask for help a random person, there is a good chance that you will lose the car and the items.