"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • May 06, 2024, 07:48:39 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Maverick  (Read 4296 times)

OXXON

• I need some bubble gum, im sick of kicking ass
Maverick
« on: May 07, 2012, 11:42:51 pm »

yes people, apk has failed, as those ideologies that go down and become obsolete because their foundations dont match with the way they act.
when i started playing i wanted to make something different in the wasteland, to help people out and try to make it a better place, i joined a gang and i started to work out in those ideals and stuff. but with time the game itself showed me the truth: there is no APK,APK is just an excuse to pk.
i got myself killed thousands of times(as everyone in this game) and much of them were in hands of apk players when i was goin to den to trade some slaves or i got into some mining run armed with my rifle(jsut for self defense),or lots of different situations.
"pks always try to undermine our codes" "we cant risk ourselves" blah blah blah.
sadly there will never be a safe mining, a safe farming,how comes that i get killed several times in a town controlled by Sarmatians,or Children of Atom(i dont mean offense to you)?
i just got dissapointed with the fake dream of a peaceful wasteland
i ve been in the bright side of the wasteland for too long,and i only got sick of stupid politics and submission and hipocricy, altough i wont leave my loyalty behind now its time to go to the other side of the fence, time to be a raider,time to PK.

Maverick is on the loose
Re: Maverick
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2012, 12:55:05 pm »

such a life in zone...

Termap

• The King of Cleverness
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2012, 01:26:37 pm »