"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • June 28, 2024, 06:15:41 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: [HELP/SURVIVE] I'm new In this server  (Read 1079 times)

[HELP/SURVIVE] I'm new In this server
« on: March 05, 2012, 10:01:00 pm »

Hello, FOnline 2238 people! I'm new and I need help. I'm shoveling brahmin shit in the Junktown. :) I'm looking for weapons some cash and guild/faction any one help me for surviving?
« Last Edit: March 05, 2012, 10:10:29 pm by thefog666 »

Hects Hakal

• The Sarmatians
Re: [HELP/SURVIVE] I'm new In this server
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2012, 10:38:32 pm »

Come to irc on #tsar and say you want some help/join ;)
« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2012, 10:56:17 pm »

First advice: Never trust people in this game.
Just because they let you join and give you items doesn't mean they will always help. You can get killed and removed from faction after a week when you bring lots of ore and free stuff for faction and there is nothing to prevent this. Just keep a secret tent and never show it to people.

Second advice: Stay away from crafting. Sell 40 fruit for a mauser and some ammo, kill a raider to get a jacket and a desert eagle and you can kill more if your ammo ends. No waiting for ore, no thieves in workbenches and more experience earned this way.
<Izual> Let's crash server

Kombajn

• Ciśnij pompki, paziu.
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2012, 12:27:20 am »

First advice: Never trust people in this game.
Just because they let you join and give you items doesn't mean they will always help. You can get killed and removed from faction after a week when you bring lots of ore and free stuff for faction and there is nothing to prevent this. Just keep a secret tent and never show it to people.