"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • July 08, 2024, 12:59:54 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: 1 2 [3]

Author Topic: S.T.A.L.K.E.R. questions.  (Read 6590 times)

Horoshiro

• Domo arigato sensei NSA
Re: S.T.A.L.K.E.R. questions.
« Reply #30 on: April 18, 2011, 12:43:23 pm »

:P you have  an i d where is the super suit and how to pass in the sparkling tunnel at the beginning near the copter cemetary?

you say you salnue slaves youre shamy!! 
Reply me softly Im a rookie!!!
« Reply #31 on: April 18, 2011, 02:08:57 pm »

:P you have  an i d where is the super suit and how to pass in the sparkling tunnel at the beginning near the copter cemetary?

you say you salnue slaves youre shamy!! 

In what game ? Prypiat,Clear Sky or Chernobyl.

Haraldx

• This forum... The memories... The history...
« Reply #32 on: April 18, 2011, 04:04:36 pm »

Ahhh... Get out of here STALKER! I said come in!
So great memories! For those who don't remember those guys from STALKER SoC or never played the game http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2MtkauI3V4E

Never played STALKER Clear Sky tho, only Call of Pripyat and Shadow of Chernobyl! The first time I encountered a bloodsucker, poltergeist or a controller I was quite scared! Really love the bullet simulation in STALKER, you can experience more of it when taking a sniper rifle and trying to snipe someone from about 300 meters in Call of Pripyat - bullets even seem to lose speed, they slowly drop to the ground and sometimes do ricochets! I remember just aiming all the time about 3 meters in the sky when shooting at people at long range.
I still can be reached over e-mail if you somehow need anything from me. Don't see a reason why you would, but if you do, e-mail remains the safest bet, as I do not visit this forum reliably anymore.
« Reply #33 on: April 19, 2011, 04:21:15 pm »