"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • April 27, 2024, 02:33:04 pm
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6

Author Topic: 60% of all accounts have been banned .  (Read 26769 times)

Abaddon Raptus

• Die for .NET
Re: 60% of all accounts have been banned .
« Reply #60 on: August 20, 2010, 12:26:11 pm »

230 years lol in that time you can play fonline 2238 in  real life
u r lucky, i have 314 years))

LagMaster

• No. 1 Topic Starter
« Reply #61 on: August 20, 2010, 12:27:24 pm »

well, i thing this is only 1 reason for the bans
[move]
WIPE IS COMING
[/move]

Haraldx

• This forum... The memories... The history...
« Reply #62 on: August 20, 2010, 12:28:51 pm »

Server is off, I'm a noob and I like it. Being a noob isn't that bad. Guys, what about we just hack GM computers, get their passwords and usernames, login and unban ourselves? fair? Yes, no?
I still can be reached over e-mail if you somehow need anything from me. Don't see a reason why you would, but if you do, e-mail remains the safest bet, as I do not visit this forum reliably anymore.

maszrum

• Soldiers of Thunderstorm
« Reply #63 on: August 20, 2010, 12:29:30 pm »

haha damn cheaters :>

i hope this is start of campaing against autoaims, 2 seasons ago playing as a snipers was about speed, fast aiming - im realling miss that times
« Last Edit: August 20, 2010, 12:31:36 pm by maszrum »

Abaddon Raptus

• Die for .NET
« Reply #64 on: August 20, 2010, 12:36:08 pm »

its true reason to use kriogen freeze for wait unban)

Jescri

• TTTLA
« Reply #65 on: August 20, 2010, 12:38:19 pm »

ALL players go to the TLA ! :-) Create 2238 gang :D

I'm coming with you Apofisko :p
[My signature was too big, like Jescri's dick]

Haraldx

« Reply #66 on: August 20, 2010, 12:40:56 pm »