"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • March 28, 2024, 09:57:11 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5]

Author Topic: How to PK in NCR with no consequences [GUIDE]  (Read 21827 times)

August

• ♫ I wish they all could be New California... ♫
Re: How to PK in NCR with no consequences [GUIDE]
« Reply #60 on: February 13, 2013, 02:16:35 am »

EDIT for forum mods: IDK how to contact you sorry, I'm not a expert on forums. Since I regard the middle finger and my name next to it as a personal insult, I demand that the forum user "August" promptly removes my name from his signature and is reminded proper netiquette. Thanks in advance.
August: I tell you no way and bring up some issue from our past encounters.
Vile: I respond in an arrogant demeanour because of your ignorance "Welcome to the Internet Kid" I quote for the 100th time.
August: I am outraged and will start to make fun of your comment and will then start to call you names.
Vile: Witty comment about your mother who in reality is a wonderful lady.
August: I find this witty comment horrible and proceed to correct your grammer and call you things that would indicate that you wish sexual interaction with a person of your own sex.
Vile: I will make veiled insults at your clearly sub-average intelligence level and use fancy words to make myself appear superior.

There, I've just saved us both countless minutes of keyboard combat. Your Welcome...

——————/´ ¯/)———Rage Quit Threads
—————--/—-/———Town Burster's
—————-/—-/———Real Time Combat
———--/´¯/'--'/´¯`•_———Spawn Camper's
———-/'/--/—-/—--/¨¯\———Forum PvP
——--('(———- ¯~/'--')———NCR "PvP"
———\————-'—--/———
———-'\'————_-•———
————\———--(———
« Reply #61 on: February 13, 2013, 02:38:13 am »

blah, words, internet crying...
August: ... correct your grammer and....
...Your Welcome...

(You're) btw.