"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • July 01, 2024, 03:08:18 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: I offer help to newcomers!  (Read 991 times)

greenthumb

• Surprisingly, the location has moved.
I offer help to newcomers!
« on: May 08, 2012, 01:21:17 am »

When i started playing Fonline was pretty hard to kill anything or get any item.
Finally when i got some item i usualy lost this item so game was very annoing.

I offer help for everybody who need it and i will guide u ingame.(getting hides,tent,first gun,some tips etc)

Iam operating in Vault City so when u meet me there i can help.If u have alredy radio iam using frequency 1777 but most of time iam not carrying radio. So best way is to meet me or PM in forum.

I understand that game may distract new players so i decided to help anyone and raise number of active FOnline players.

I feel big gratitude to J.T Parker and faction Generic13 who helped me to start game.

Dendito

• [TLC] Ian.
Re: I offer help to newcomers!
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2012, 02:09:27 am »

Thats a nice thing to do
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2012, 08:17:18 am »

Greenthumb is currently my number one friend in Foline, he took it upon himself to help another who was in that same beginner boat as he was once upon a time. Obviously, that person was me. Without him, I would still be stuck on level 2 and still getting butchered by a hoard of Brahmin lol. I want everyone to know that he is the go to guy if you need help and if you need to make a a new ally. Thanks again my friend.  :)

Gob

• The Good
« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2012, 05:16:26 pm »

How nais of u. +7 for u
« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2012, 04:17:00 am »