"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • September 19, 2024, 11:32:25 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: the living anatomy perk, does it still work?  (Read 2326 times)

the living anatomy perk, does it still work?
« on: January 07, 2011, 11:10:00 am »

Hey!

Just wanted to know if the living anatomy perk works as the wiki sys or as the game says? those +5damg is pretty nifty if the wiki is correct.
And if the wiki is correct, how big is the chance that it will be nerfed soon?

And, do the +5damg apply to all weapons and each bullet or is it added on top of the other damage in the end?
I'm planning on building a bursting character and it makes a lot of difference if its +5damg per bullet or in total

I'm new to the game and won't have tons of playtime so its basically the sole character for me and don't want to waste perks if I can help it......

Thanks a lot in advance, love the game so far(lvl 4 atm)
-Rawne

edit: bad spelling
« Last Edit: January 07, 2011, 11:12:44 am by rawne »
Re: the living anatomy perk, does it still work?
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2011, 12:09:07 pm »

Yes it works and it's a +5dmg on top of the normal damage that would be done so no not to each bullet from a burst.

Don't know but doubt it'll be nerfed, what you want in probably bonus ranged damaged which i think add +dmg to each bullet but living anatomy is a guaranteed 5dmg on top of what you would cause in your attack.

Also you could try a character planner, just use search and you should be able to find a thread with the link, im just too lazy to do it for you.
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2011, 12:13:31 pm »

Thanks a lot

Don't think I'll use the 35 sp to get doctor to 60 and a perk just to get +5damg, even tough its a guaranteed damage with no midifiers