"Wasteland is harsh"
Home Forum Help Login Register
  • April 28, 2024, 12:25:32 am
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Play WikiBoy BugTracker Developer's blog
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 39

Author Topic: [Archive] Questions and Answers #1  (Read 110389 times)

[Archive] Questions and Answers #1
« on: January 15, 2010, 07:43:36 pm »

Feel free to ask your questions about the game here: Where to find a particular item, how to complete a particular quest, how to find a particular NPC, etc.
Other players will answer you.
Check the official wiki before asking your question. You can also search the forum.
                             - The game's staff

----------------------

Hey, I am new to Fonline and there are lots of thıngs I dont know atm so I have lots of questıons here are some of them;

I learned lvl 3 smallgun but everyone attackıng me i mean the caravans cıty guards?
I can not craft any lvl 3 small gun somehow i cant see them in my fixboy?
I tried ncr for brahmins but couldnt find much realy only encounters with 1 brahmin.any suggestions? also no golden geckos?
what is it workbench with additional tool or ammo facility terminal?

I checked the forum and there are good guides but nothing about crafting.Also checked wiki but couldnt find info about these and lots of other stuff.
Feel free to add anything that can be usefull for a smallguncrafter...

thnx
« Last Edit: February 04, 2011, 02:35:30 am by Lexx »
Re: Newbie questıons
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2010, 08:56:59 pm »

I share the brahmin question - only found encounters with one in south eastern part (and v rare one). I heard you can encounter brahmin caravans fighting between Klamath and Den but didnt encounter any aftar loooong traveling. However i had some silver and golden gecko encounters there (max 2 )